1. Home
    2. B2B

    B2B

    Information for business partners

    Distribution partners, retailers, property developers, architects, planners and installers can find information here about working with HALLER Infrarot. 

    Strong partners

    Our partner developers

    We've been working with the following developers for several years. They're our strong partners – from planning to the finished, ready-to-move-in house. Our HALLER infrared heaters fit ideally into the concept of the property developers and offer the ideal conditions for efficient new buildings.

    Thoma house

    Holz100 – 100% wood

    Holz100 houses from the Thoma company are made of 100 percent wood. They use special "moon wood" from sustainable forestry, which gives pests virtually no chance to gain a foothold. The Thoma house concept is thus in line with the HALLER philosophy: Our products are sustainable, regional, health-promoting and natural. Our HALLER infrared heaters can be integrated perfectly into the Thoma architectural style because they fit perfectly between the ceiling beams of Thoma houses.

    Naturhausbau 2000

    Ecological house building

    Naturhausbau 2000 focuses on staying natural. The raw materials are renewable and ecological insulation made of cellulose is used in the energy-saving houses of Naturhausbau 2000. The wooden houses provide ideal humidity regulation, something that our HALLER infrared heater also promotes. This means that the wooden house has a pleasant indoor climate in summer as well as in winter. Naturhausbau 2000 offers the best conditions for building houses with KfW 40 standard.

    DAN-WOOD

    Ready-to-move-in houses

    With DAN-WOOD, you are opting for a builder who uses high-quality brand-name building materials and offers its own interior design programme for an atmosphere of genuine well-being. If you want a smart home, DAN-WOOD is the right choice: They offer intelligent smart home solutions that make everyday life easier. Our HALLER infrared heaters can also be easily controlled via smart home systems. Our infrared heaters as well as our photovoltaic, power storage and hot water boiler components are already included in the initial planning phase at DAN-WOOD, so that all connections fit directly.

    SchwörerHaus

    Individual prefabricated houses

    SchwörerHaus builds prefabricated houses of the highest possible quality at the best possible price! Sophisticated and healthy house concepts in many different architectural styles, entirely according to the customer's ideas. Even customers who chose SchwörerHaus 30 years ago still benefit from the long-lasting building fabric today. Together with the Schwörer company, we are now converting the night storage heaters installed at that time to efficient infrared heaters. All existing connections from the night storage heaters can be used to connect the HALLER infrared heaters without any major construction work. SchwörerHaus also builds Tiny Houses, also called FlyingSpaces. Our infrared heaters fit neatly into these structures and save space.

    Become a retailer

    Distribute HALLER infrared heaters

    As an official HALLER sales partner, you sell high-quality products, 100% made in Upper Swabia. We will provide you with information material and documentation on our HALLER infrared heaters. We support you in the best possible way with regular training courses and are your contact for any open questions.

    The benefits for you

    as an official HALLER retailer

    Innovative products

    HALLER infrared heaters are innovative products, 100% made in Germany.
    We're always working on expanding our product range and regularly launch new infrared solutions on the market. Thanks to our regional production in Riedlingen, we have no delivery problems and support suppliers from the surrounding area. Our products and our philosophy are based on sustainability.

    Comprehensive training

    Before you start distributing our HALLER products, you'll receive comprehensive product training on site. We offer annual training sessions, including on demand, so that our retailers are always up to date. These meetings are also a platform to get to know the entire retailer network.

    Your own postcode area

    As an official HALLER retailer, you'll be responsible for your own postcode area, which we will establish together with you. Enquiries will be forwarded directly to you. This way, you'll be particularly close to your customers and can respond optimally to their needs.

    Powerful advertising material

    We provide you with everything you need in terms of advertising to be able to provide comprehensive consulting services to your clients. From business resources such as e-mail addresses and business cards to printed information material such as flyers and brochures. If you wish, we can also create individual prints for you, for example for trade fairs or other advertising campaigns. We support you in equipping your showroom and provide you with demonstration models and more.
     

    A supportive home base

    Our plant with its showroom and production facilities in Riedlingen forms the basis that you can also use for consultations with your customers. 
    You'll always find a contact here, whether on site or by telephone. That's because our office staff work with you hand in hand.

    10 unique selling points
    of HALLER infrared heaters

    Become an official retailer

    Contact us

    Become a retailer

    Data
    Qualitäts Siegel
    Qualitäts Siegel
    Questions about the product?
    A warm invitation to Riedlingen
    Visit the HALLER energy world of experience on more than 2,000 sqm directly at the B311!

1. Home
    2. B2B

    B2B

    Informationen für Business-Partner

    Vertriebspartner, Händler, Bauträger, Architekten, Planer und Installateure finden hier Infos rund um die Zusammenarbeit mit HALLER Infrarot. 

    Starke Partner

    Unsere Partner-Bauträger

    Seit mehreren Jahren arbeiten wir mit den folgenden Bauträgern zusammen. Sie sind unsere starken Partner – von der Planung bis zum einzugsfertigen Haus. Unsere HALLER Infrarotheizungen passen ideal ins Konzept der Bauträger und bieten die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen effizienten Neubau.

    Thoma Haus

    Holz100 – 100% Holz

    Holz100 Häuser der Firma Thoma bestehen zu 100 Prozent aus Holz. Hier wird spezielles Mondholz aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft verwendet, das Schädlingen so gut wie keine Chance bietet. Das Konzept von Thoma Haus stimmt also mit der HALLER Philosophie überein: Unsere Produkte sind nachhaltig, regional, gesundheitsfördernd und natürlich. Unsere HALLER Infrarotheizungen lassen sich super in den Baustil von Thoma integrieren, da sie genau zwischen die Deckenbalken der Thoma Häuser passen.

    Naturhausbau 2000

    Ökologischer Hausbau

    Bei Naturhausbau 2000 wird auf Natürlichkeit gesetzt. Die Rohstoffe sind nachwachsend und eine ökologische Dämmung aus Zellulose kommt bei den Energiesparhäusern der Firma Naturhausbau 2000 zum Einsatz. Die Holzhäuser sorgen für ideale Feuchtigkeitsregulierung, was unsere HALLER Infrarotheizung ebenso fördert. Somit herrscht im Holzhaus ein gutes Raumklima, im Sommer wie im Winter. Naturhausbau 2000 bietet beste Voraussetzungen, um Häuser mit KfW 40 Standard zu bauen.

    DAN-WOOD

    Einzugsfertig bauen

    Mit DAN-WOOD entscheiden Sie sich für einen Bauträger, der hochwertige Markenbaustoffe verwendet und ein eigenes Innenarchitektur-Programm für echtes Wohlfühlambiente bietet. Wer ein intelligentes Zuhause möchte, ist bei DAN-WOOD genau richtig: Sie bieten intelligente Smart Home Lösungen, die den Alltag leichter machen. Auch unsere HALLER Infrarotheizungen lassen sich simpel über Smart Home steuern. Unsere Infrarotheizungen sowie unsere Komponenten Photovoltaik, Stromspeicher und Warmwasserboiler sind bei DAN-WOOD schon in der ersten Planungsphase mit dabei, sodass alle Anschlüsse direkt passen.

    SchwörerHaus

    Individuelle Fertighäuser

    SchwörerHaus baut Fertighäuser in höchstmöglicher Qualität bei bestmöglichem Preis! Durchdachte und wohngesunde Hauskonzepte in vielen verschiedenen Architekturstilen, ganz nach Vorstellungen der Kunden. Auch wer schon vor 30 Jahren auf SchwörerHaus gesetzt hat, profitiert heute noch von der langlebigen Bausubstanz. Damals verbaute Nachtspeicheröfen stellen wir heute gemeinsam mit der Firma Schwörer auf effiziente Infrarotheizungen um. Alle Anschlüsse sind von den Nachtspeicherheizungen vorhanden und können ohne großen baulichen Aufwand für den Anschluss der HALLER Infrarotheizungen verwendet werden. SchwörerHaus baut auch Tiny Häuser, die sogenannten FlyingSpaces, in denen sich unsere Infrarotheizungen platzsparend einfügen.

    Händler werden

    HALLER Infrarotheizungen vertreiben

    Als offizieller Vertriebspartner von HALLER vertreiben Sie qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, 100% made in Oberschwaben. Infomaterial und Unterlagen zu unseren HALLER Infrarotheizungen stellen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bestmöglich mit regelmäßigen Schulungen und sind Ihr Ansprechpartner bei offenen Fragen.

    Ihre Vorteile

    als offizieller HALLER Händler

    Innovative Produkte

    HALLER Infrarotheizungen sind innovative Produkte, 100% made in Oberschwaben. Wir arbeiten stets an unserer Produktvielfalt und bringen regelmäßig neue Infrarotlösungen auf den Markt. Durch unsere regionale Produktion in Riedlingen haben wir keine Lieferschwierigkeiten und unterstützen Zulieferer aus der Umgebung. Mit unseren Produkten und unserer Philosophie setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit.

    Umfassende Schulung

    Bevor Sie mit dem Vertrieb unserer HALLER Produkte starten, bekommen Sie eine umfassende Produktschulung vor Ort. Wir bieten jährliche Schulungen, auch bei Bedarf, damit unsere Händler immer auf dem neusten Stand sind. Diese Zusammentreffen sind auch eine Plattform, um das gesamte Händlernetz kennenzulernen.

    Eigenes PLZ-Gebiet

    Als offizieller HALLER Händler sind Sie zuständig für Ihr eigenes Postleitzahlengebiet, das wir, gemeinsam mit Ihnen, festlegen. Anfragen werden direkt an Sie weitergeleitet. So sind Sie besonders nah an Ihren Kunden und können ideal auf deren Bedürfnisse eingehen. 

    Aussagekräftige Werbemittel

    Wir stellen Ihnen werbetechnisch das zur Verfügung, was sie brauchen, um Kunden umfassend beraten zu können. Von der Geschäftsausstattung wie E-Mail-Adresse und Visitenkarten bis hin zu gedrucktem Infomaterial in Form von Flyern und Broschüren. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir Ihnen auch individuelle Prints, beispielsweise für Messen oder sonstige Werbe-Aktionen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ausstattung Ihres Ausstellungsraums und stellen Ihnen unter anderem Vorführmodelle.

    Stützende Home-Base

    Unser Werk mit Showroom und Produktion in Riedlingen bildet die Basis, die Sie auch für Beratungsgespräche mit Ihren Kunden nutzen können. Hier finden Sie jederzeit einen Ansprechpartner, vor Ort oder telefonisch. Denn unser Innendienst arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Ihnen zusammen. 

    10 Alleinstellungsmerkmale
    von HALLER Infrarotheizungen

    Offizieller Händler werden

    Kontaktiere uns

    Händler werden

    Data
    Qualitäts Siegel
    Qualitäts Siegel
    Fragen zum Produkt?
    Herzliche Einladung nach Riedlingen
    Besuchen Sie die HALLER Energiewelt auf über 2.000 qm direkt an der B311!